January 14, 2010

Guilty Pleasure From…Boston “I Need Your Love”

Posted in Tunes tagged at 11:33 am by The Snob

Rock God Cred Report:

Click here to check a 90’s guilty pleasure from Boston “I Need Your Love”…I know, I know…¬†this isn’t the late Brad Delp on vocals…but damn…this is a good tune.¬† I still dig it.

The Who “The Punk and The Godfather”

Posted in Tunes tagged , , , , at 11:24 am by The Snob

Crying All The Way to The Chip Shop Report:

Click here to go to CATWTTCS to check The Who “The Punk and The Godfather”

Saint Etienne Cover Neil Young “Only Love Can Break Your Heart”

Posted in Covers, Tunes tagged at 11:19 am by The Snob

Hungry Hungry Models Report:

Click here to go to HHM to check Saint Etienne’s cover of Neil Young “Only Love Can Break Your Heart”

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

