June 17, 2009

Four From George Harrison…Including “Blow Away”

Posted in Tunes tagged , , at 2:46 am by The Snob

george harrison help

Popdose Report:

Click here to go to Popdose to check four from George Harrison’s new release “Let it Roll”…”Blow Away”, “Here Comes The Sun (Live Acoustic With Badfinger Backing Up)”, “Sir Frankie Crisp”, and “I Don’t Want to Do It”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: