June 25, 2009

A Big Batch of Live Neil Young…Including “Helpless (CSNY Houston 1969)”

Posted in Tunes tagged , at 10:38 am by The Snob

Neil Young acoustic

An Aquarium Drunkard Report:

Click here to go to AD to check a really nice batch of live Neil Young/CSNY cuts… “Helpless”, “Broken Arrow”, “Everybody Knows This is Nowhere”, “Cowgirl in The Sand”, “Cinnamon Girl”, “Journey Through the Past”…and a ton more.  Good live stuff!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: