September 28, 2009

A Batch of Live Styx From 1996…Including “Lady”, “Renegade”, and “Fooling Yourself”

Posted in Tunes tagged , , at 10:52 am by The Snob

styx live picHe’s a Whore Report:

Click here to check a batch of live Styx “Babe”, “Blue Collar Man”, “Come Sail Away”, “Lady”, “Rockin’ The Paradise”, “Renegade”, “Grand Illusion”, “Fooling Yourself”, “Too Much Time on My Hands”, and “The Best of Times”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: