October 13, 2009

A Batch of Live Bruce Springsteen From 1975…Including “Spirit In The Night”, “Rosalita”, “For You”, and Covers of “Mountain of Love”, “Back In The USA”, and “I Want You”.

Posted in Covers, Tunes tagged , , at 10:53 am by The Snob

bruce springsteen black and white 2

The De Mello Theory Report:

Click here to go to TDMT to check a batch of live Bruce Springsteen from 2-5-1975 “Incident on 57 Street”, “Mountain of Love”, “Born to Run”, “Intro to the E-Street Shuffle”, “E-Street Shuffle”, “Wings For Wheels (early Thunder Road)”, “I Want You (Bob Dylan)”, “Spirit In The Night”, “She’s The One”, “Growin’ Up”, “It’s Hard to Be a Saint In The City”, “Jungleland”, “Kitty’s Back”, “New York City Serenade”, “Rosalita”, “4th of July Asbury Park (Sandy)”, “A Love So Fine”, “For You”, “Back in The USA (Chuck Berry)”

1 Comment »

  1. Jenny Helin said,

    oh fuck!!! i love thatfuckin good rockstar!!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: