October 30, 2009

A Batch of Live Bad Co. Including “Honey Child”, “Shooting Star”, and “Run With The Pack”

Posted in Tunes tagged , , , , at 11:26 am by The Snob

bad company black and whitePopdose Report:

Click here to go to Popdose to check a live batch of Bad Company “Can’t Get Enough”, “Honey Child”, “Rock Steady”, “Ready For Love”, “Tracking Down a Runway”, “Shooting Star”, “Seagull”, “Soul of Love”, “Movin’ On”, “Hammer of Love”, “Young Blood”, “Hey Hey”, “Feel Like Makin Love”, “Rock n Roll Fantasy”, “Run With The Back”, “Bad Company”, “Live For The Music”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: