January 26, 2010

A Batch of Live Tom Petty From 1979…Including “The Wild One Forever”, “I Need to Know”, “Even The Losers”, and “Shadow of a Doubt”

Posted in Covers, Tunes tagged at 11:40 am by The Snob

The De Mello Theory Report:

Click here to go to TDM to check a batch of live Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers circa 1979…”American Girl”, “Anyway You Want It”, “Anything That’s Rock n Roll”, “Breakdown”, “Cry To Me”, “Don’t Do Me Like That”, “Even The Losers”, “Fooled Again”, “Here Comes My Girl”, “I Need To Know”, “I Fought The Law”, “Listen To Her Heart”, “Refugee”, “Route 66”, “Shadow of a Doubt”, “Shout”, “Strangered In The Night”, “The Wild One Forever”, “Too Much Ain’t Enough”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: