January 30, 2010

Unreleased Jimi Hendrix “Valleys of Neptune” Coming Soon…Have a Listen

Posted in Notable News, Record Review, Tunes at 11:25 am by The Snob

Rock God Cred Report:

Click here to check some unreleased tracks from Jimi Hendrix…the release “Valleys of Neptune” will be released on March 9th…these tracks were from the period between “Electric Ladyland”, and Hendrix’ performance at Woodstock.  It also features re-worked versions of “Fire”, and “Red House”, and “Stone Free”, and a studio version of the Cream hit “Sunshine of Your Love”…should be worth a little investigation there my friends…

Track List:
1. Stone Free
2. Valleys Of Neptune
3. Bleeding Heart
4. Hear My Train A Comin’
5. Mr. Bad Luck
6. Sunshine Of Your Love
7. Lover Man
8. Ships Passing In The Night
9. Fire
10. Red House
11. Lullaby For The Summer
12. Crying Blue Rain

Pre-Order “Valleys of Neptune”


1 Comment »

  1. […] sure you click here to check our past post/info of the upcoming unreleased Jimi Hendrix cd “Valleys of […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: