June 2, 2012

A Batch of Pink Floyd Live at Pompeii 1971

Posted in Tunes tagged , , at 3:19 pm by The Snob

Captains Dead Report:

Click here to go to Captains Dead to check a batch of Pink Floyd live at Pompeii 1971.  Audio from that classic concert film.  The tunes: “Intro”, “Echoes (Part1)”, “Careful With That Axe, Eugene”, “A Saucerful of Secrets”, “One of These Days”, “Set The Controls For The Heart of The Sun”, “Mademoiselle Nobs”, and “Echoes (Part 2)”

1 Comment »

  1. […] A Batch of Pink Floyd Live at Pompeii 1971 (rgcred.wordpress.com) Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. ← Prev Got something to say? Go for it! […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: